Close Menu

Daraio Research Group Caltech

Menu

Daraio Research Group Caltech

The Team

Group Lead and Staff

Chiara Daraio

Chiara Daraio
PI
Gates-Thomas 366
+1 626 395 8515
daraio@caltech.edu
Biography

Carolina Oseguera

Carolina Oseguera
Administrative Assistant
Gates-Thomas 362
+1 626 395 4271
susta@caltech.edu

Tanya Hinh

Jaymie Mateo
Grants Manager
226 Steele Laboratory
+1 626 395 2612
jmateo@caltech.edu

Petros Arakelian

Petros Arakelian
Senior laboratory technician
Firestone B192
+1 626 395 4512
petros@caltech.edu

Postdoctoral Scholars

Osama R. Bilal

Osama R. Bilal
Gates-Thomas 322
+1 626 395 3629
bilalo@ethz.ch

Luca Bonanomi

Luca Bonanomi
Gates-Thomas 312
+1 626 395 3951
boluca@ethz.ch

Paolo Celli

Paolo Celli
Gates-Thomas 312
+1 626 395 3951
pcelli@caltech.edu

CQ

Changquan Lai
Gates-Thomas 212
+1 626 395 4217
cqlai@caltech.edu

Brian Ramirez

Brian Ramirez
Gates-Thomas 326
+1 626 395 3629
bjramirez90@gmail.com

Eleftheria

Eleftheria Roumeli
Gates-Thomas 112
+1 626 395 8157
eroumeli@caltech.edu

Yifan

Yifan Wang
Gates-Thomas 138
+1 626 395 3214
yifanw@caltech.edu

Behrooz Yousefzadeh

Behrooz Yousefzadeh
Gates-Thomas 218
+1 626 395 4125
behroozy@caltech.edu

Graduate Students

news

Anton Bauhofer
Gates-Thomas B153
+1 626 395 4177
baanton@student.ethz.ch

Jinwoong

Jinwoong Cha
Gates-Thomas B153
+1 626 395 4177
chaj@ethz.ch

news

Vincenzo Costanza
Gates-Thomas B153
+1 626 395 4177
vcostanz@caltech.edu

Andre'

Andre Foehr
Gates-Thomas B155
+1 626 395 8775
foehra@ethz.ch

Sharan Sai

Sharan Sai Injeti
Gates-Thomas 305
+1 626 395 4760
sinjeti@caltech.edu
Co-Advised with Prof. K. Bhattacharya

connor

Connor McMahan
Gates-Thomas B155
+1 626 395 8775
cmcmahan@caltech.edu

nerlich

Timothe Nerlich
Gates-Thomas B157
+1 626 395 1989
nerlich@caltech.edu

Kirsti Pajunen

Kirsti Pajunen
Gates-Thomas B153
+1 626 395 4177
kpajunen@caltech.edu

antonio

Antonio Palermo
Gates-Thomas B153
Co-advised, visiting from the Universtity of Bologna, Italy
antonio.palermo6@unibo.it

Linghui

Linghui Wang
Gates-Thomas B155
+1 626 395 8775
lwang3@caltech.edu